الشهادات والجوائز

Home / الشهادات والجوائز

انطلاقًا من سعينا إلى تحقيق التميز، حصلت جمعية أبوظبي التعاونية بفضل عملها والتزامها الدؤوب على شهادات مرموقة ودرجات فخرية من مختلف المؤسسات ذائعة الصيت بدءاً من ضمان الجودة وانتهاءً بسلامة الأغذية والصحة والسلامة.

الدستور الغذائي: نظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة

تطبق الجمعية نظامًا لإدارة سلامة الأغذية يمتثل للشروط الواردة في CAC HACCPVER: 2003 – CODEX HACCP (تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة) وممارسات التصنيع الجيدة للنطاق التالي: عمليات البيع بالتجزئة وعرض المنتجات الغذائية الجافة والمجمدة والمبردة وبيعها، بما في ذلك طاولة عرض الجبن وطاولة عرض الحيوانات المذبوحة والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، وإنتاج المشروبات الساخنة والباردة والمثلجة والمخبوزات والفواكه والخضراوات.

 

ولقد حصل مقرنا الرئيسي و فرع الجمعية في مركز «الميناء» للتسوق وفرع أبوظبي مول على شهادات أعلى.

المعيار «ISO 9001:2008»

تطبق الجمعية نظامًا لإدارة الجودة يمتثل للشروط الواردة في المعيار «ISO 9001:2008» وفقًا للنطاق التالي: إدارة منافذ البيع بالتجزئة وشراء المواد الغذائية وغير الغذائية والإلكترونيات وأنشطة المخازن والصيانة.

حصل مقرنا الرئيسي و9 من متاجر الجمعية على شهادة «ISO 9001:2008».

المعيار «ISO 22000:2005»

تُطبق الجمعية نظاماً لإدارة سلامة الأغذية يمتثل للشروط الواردة في المعيار «AS/NZS ISO 22000:2005» الذي ينص على مبادئ تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة التي وضعتها هيئة الدستور الغذائي (المراجع 4-2003) وفقًا للنطاق التالي: عمليات البيع بالتجزئة وعرض المنتجات الغذائية الجافة والمجمدة والمبردة وبيعها، بما في ذلك طاولة عرض الجبن وطاولة عرض الحيوانات المذبوحة والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، وإنتاج المشروبات الساخنة والباردة والمثلجة والمخبوزات والفواكه والخضراوات.

حصل مقرنا الرئيسي ومتاجر الجمعية في مركز «الميناء» للتسوق وفرع أبو ظبي مول على شهادة «ISO 22000:2005».

نظام أبو ظبي للسلامة والصحة المهنية.

يصدق جهاز أبوظبي للرقابة الغذائية بأن جمعية أبوظبي التعاونية استوفت جميع متطلبات نظام أبوظبي لإدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية ووثائق متطلبات إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية لقطاع الأغذية.

Certification & Awards

Home / Certification & Awards

In the quest for excellence, Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society has been awarded for its diligent work and commitment with prestigious certifications and honors from different reputed organizations ranging from Quality Assurance to Food Safety and Health and Safety.

HACCP Codex Alimentarius

ADCOOPS operates a Food Safety Management System compliant with the requirements of CAC HACCPVER: 2003 – CODEX HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) and GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) for the following scope: the retailing operations, display and sale of dry, frozen and chilled food products including cheese counter, butchery, fish and seafood counter, hot and cold, ice production, bakery product, fruit and vegetables.

Our head office as well as our Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society stores in Mina Center and Abu Dhabi Mall have received above certification.

ISO 9001:2008

ADCOOPS operates a Quality Management System which complies with the requirements of ISO 9001:2008 for the following scope: management of retail outlets, purchasing of food, non-food and electronics items, warehouse and maintenance activities.

Our head office and 9 of our Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society stores are ISO 9001:2008 certified.

ISO 22000:2005

ADCOOPS operates a Food Safety Management System which complies with the requirements of AS/NZS ISO 22000:2005 incorporating the principles of HACCP developed by the Codex Alimentarius Commission (Rev 4-2003) for the following scope: the retailing operations, display and sale of dry, frozen and chilled food products including cheese counter, butchery, fish and seafood counter, hot and cold, ice production, bakery product, fruit and vegetables.

Our head office as well as our Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society stores in Mina Center and Abu Dhabi Mall are ISO 22000:2005 certified.

Abu Dhabi Occupational Safety & Health

Abu Dhabi Food Control Authority certifies that Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society – Mina Center has met all the requirements of Abu Dhabi Occupational Safety and Health Management System (AD OSHMS) and the Food Sector OSH MS Requirements Documents.