جمعية أبو ظبي التعاونية

Home / البيع بالتجزئة / جمعية أبو ظبي التعاونية

      افتتحت الجمعية أول سوبر ماركت في إمارة أبو ظبي في عام 1981 في منطقة الكورنيش وتقوم بدور ريادي منذ ذلك الحين في تطوير قطاع التجزئة ومحلات الهايبر ماركت في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ولقد توسعنا في أعمالنا في 13 موقعًا استراتيجيًا منتشرًا في جميع أنحاء إمارة أبو ظبي على مساحة مخصصة للبيع بالتجزئة تصل إلى 27 ألف متر مربع.
      تتمثل أولويتنا في تجاوز توقعات العملاء من خلال تقديم خدمة متميزة، وخيارات متنوعة وعروض وحملات ترويجية مذهلة. تضم الجمعية متاجر متكاملة الخدمات تعمل على تلبية جميع احتياجات البقالة والتموين وتعزيز تجربة التسوق.
      توفر الجمعية مجموعة شاملة من منتجات البقالة المنزلية (من بينها المنتجات الطازجة والمخبوزات) التي تحتاج إليها كل أسرة يوميًا. تعمل منتجاتنا على تحقيق أقصى فائدة ممكنة لعملائنا حيث تمنحهم الراحة التي تشتد حاجتهم إليها في اختياراتهم.
      وتتحلى فرقنا المدربة والمحترفة التي يتمحور تركيزها على العملاء بالخبرة العالية ويسهل التواصل معهم وتجدهم حريصين دائمًا على تقديم المساعدة. ولا تقع متاجرنا في مواقع مركزية ويسهل الوصول إليها وحسب بل تُقدم أيضًا منتجات تتميز بجودة عالية وطزاجة ممتازة وفائدة كبيرة.

ADCOOPS

Home / Retail / ADCOOPS

      Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society opened the first ever supermarket in Abu Dhabi in 1981 at Abu Dhabi Corniche, playing a pioneering role in the development of UAE hypermarket retail. Since then, we have expanded to 13 strategic locations spread across Abu Dhabi reaching up to 27,000 m2 of retail space.

      Exceeding customers’ expectations by delivering outstanding service, extensive choices and amazing offers and promotions is our priority. ADCOOPS are one-stop stores fulfilling all grocery and supply needs and providing an enhanced shopping experience.

      ADCOOPS carries a comprehensive range of household grocery products (including fresh and bakery) required by every household on a daily basis. Our products provide maximum value to our consumers giving them the much-needed comfort in their choices.

      Our trained, professional and customer-centric teams are friendly, approachable and always willing to help. Not only are our stores centrally located and easily accessible to all but also provide products of high quality, superior freshness and great value.