مَنْ نحن

Home / مَنْ نحن

مَنْ نحن

جمعية أبو ظبي التعاونية مَنْ نحن

تأسست جمعية أبوظبي التعاونية بموجب القرار رقم (21/1) لسنة 1980 الصادر عن وزارة العمل والشؤون الاجتماعية وهي مسجلة في سجلات إدارة الجمعيات التابعة للوزارة تحت اسم جمعية أبوظبي التعاونية.

وسُجلت هذه الجمعية كجمعية تعاونية في إمارة أبوظبي التعاونية بدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة طبقًا للقانون الاتحادي رقم (1) لسنة 1972 المعدل بالقانون الاتحادي رقم (13) لسنة 1976 تحت سجل تجاري رقم (8815).

تنجح الجمعية، المؤسسة الرائدة في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ تأسيسها في عام 1980، في الوقت الحالي في إدارة علامات تجارية في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة (من بينها جمعية أبوظبي التعاونية، سبار، ميغامارت) تغطي ما يزيد على 40 هايبر ماركت وسوبر ماركت ومتجرًا صغيرًا بالإضافة إلى 7 مراكز تسوق منتشرة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعمل لدى الجمعية ما يزيد على 2300 موظف من 51 دولة.

وحرصت الجمعية على تنويع حافظتها من خلال قسم العقارات التابع لها بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من مراكز التسوق المشيدة وفقًا لأحدث المعايير.  تُقدم الجمعية تجربة تسوق فريدة من نوعها في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة مع تركيز كامل على تهيئة أجواء يضفو عليها الود الأسري والمتعة. وتهدف الجمعية باستمرار إلى تقديم معايير جديدة إلى السوق من شأنها أن تعود بالمنفعة والفائدة على قطاعي العقارات والبيع بالتجزئة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

جمعية أبوظبي التعاونية

0 موظف
0 جنسية

قسم التجزئة

0 متجرًا
0 عميل يوميًا
0متر مربع منطقة تجارية مساحتها

قسم العقارات

0 مراكز تسوق
0متر مربع منطقة مخصصة للإيجار مساحتها

Who we are

Home / Who we are

Who we are

ABU DHABI CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY WHO WE ARE

Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society was established under the Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs Decree No. 21/1 of 1980 and is registered in the records of the Co-operative Department at the Ministry under the name Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society.

The society is registered as a co-operative society in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, in accordance with Federal Law No. 1 of 1972 as amended by Federal Law No. 13 of 1976 under Commercial Registration No. 8815.

Recognized as the pioneer of UAE’s retail industry since its inception, Abu Dhabi Co-operative Society, at present, successfully operates retail brands (including CO-OP, SPAR and Megamart) with over 40 hypermarket, supermarket and convenience stores, as well as 7 shopping malls across the UAE. ADCOOPS employs over 2,300 people from 51 countries.

ADCOOPS has diversified its portfolio through its real estate division, with a range of shopping malls built on state-of-the-art standards. The retail shopping experience is one of a kind, with a complete focus on maintaining an aura of family friendliness and entertainment. The objective of ADCOOPS remains to present new standards to the market, benefitting the UAE’s retail and real estate industry.

Our company

0 Employees
0 Nationalities

Retail division

0 Stores
0 Shoppers every day
0m2 Trading area

Real estate division

0 Shopping Centers
0m2 GLA